Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronald Harrington

Ronald Harrington

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Harrington
"Olivia did a very good job. Been with you guys a long time? She helped out a lot. great customer service."
Profile photo of Bianca Renfroe

Bianca Renfroe

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Renfroe
"They made it such a quick and easy process for my car and homeowner insurance! Very thorough and friendly, and saving me money! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brock Gibson

Brock Gibson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Gibson
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Summer Riesenberg

Summer Riesenberg

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Riesenberg
"Never had an easier experience with car insurance than with Olivia. Great prices!"
Profile photo of M Ram

M Ram

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Ram
"Lisa is very informative, helped me getting the appropriate quote and coverages for my need"
Profile photo of Peggy Herdtner

Peggy Herdtner

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Herdtner
"Very informative and helpful to deal with."
Profile photo of Kevin Pierce

Kevin Pierce

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Pierce
"Straightforward, great communication & very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Yan Cui

Yan Cui

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Cui
"I just transferred over to Andy's office and had an insurance review with Olivia who was awesome to work with! We went over all my policies, talked about gaps in care, updated things, and even discussed services I didn't even know were available through State Farm. Olivia was great to work with and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Campbell

Nathaniel Campbell

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Campbell
"This State Farm office is such a pleasure to work with! Olivia answered all of my questions and helped get me set up with a new auto insurance policy through State Farm. Far better coverages and service than my previous Insurance Company. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Ann Witham

Ann Witham

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Witham
"Andy's office staff is superb! Sheila and Olivia helped me, and they facilitated my getting my windshield replaced quickly and easily by Glass America. We love the service we get from Andy's State Farm Office. I recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Dawn Dunithan

Dawn Dunithan

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Dunithan
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Mirhosil Hakimov

Mirhosil Hakimov

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirhosil Hakimov
"I called in because my bank added $7k for insurance while I had insurance.. and Olivia did not hesitated to help out and called them and settled everything for me, I appreciate her help. Saved me a lot of headache! Thank you Olivia"
Profile photo of Cassidy Bowen

Cassidy Bowen

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Bowen
"Olivia W. is incredible! Had a very stressful situation - NOT caused by their office. She took control immediately so I did not have to go back and forth with information during my workday, and this was information I couldn’t properly relay myself. She contacted customer service multiple days, was in constant and speedy communication with me. She made my worries be at ease, her customer service and empathy is unbeatable! Thankful for her empathy and amazing customer service when dealing with something unexpected and stressful. Thank you again Olivia!"
Profile photo of Bigger Don

Bigger Don

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bigger Don
"We started shopping for a new carrier this week . Sheila got us through it all with no problems and great savings. She was a pleasure throughout...knowledgable and professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jodi Sebastian

Jodi Sebastian

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Sebastian
"Fabulous service and rates"
Profile photo of Brittany Griffith

Brittany Griffith

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Griffith
"Spoke with Nick. He was very thoughtful and careful and explained everything in detail . Very nice and knowledgeable. Answered every question In detail and made an always confusing event very simple. Thankyou Nick !!!!"
Profile photo of Savannah K

Savannah K

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah K
"Nick is the best! Super kind, prompt, and helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Smith
"Leesa helped me obtain a rental and car insurance policy at a great rate. She also helped me with a life insurance policy that fit me and my families needs. 10/10 customer service."
Profile photo of Micaela Newton

Micaela Newton

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micaela Newton
"Leesa was extremely thorough and helpful when it came to deciding my life insurance policy. If you need someone who understands, she's your agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Edwards

Chris Edwards

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Edwards
"More than fair pricing...I thought I had filled out my information incorrectly, based off State Farms prices in comparison to other company's much higher rates. Its also nice that State Farm recognizes the difference between "major accidents" vs common accidents/collision when offering a quote. The rep, Nick, was genuine with his answers. I'm a fan & client!"
Profile photo of Robert Gerton

Robert Gerton

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gerton
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of LEO LARRO

LEO LARRO

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEO LARRO
"Nick was very focus and attentive to all my questions, which he answered.. He provided lots of very important information about the different insurance policies they carry. He was very knowledgeable, and provided Great customer service support!"
Profile photo of James Vise

James Vise

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Vise
"We have been with Andy McMahon - State Farm Insurance for several years and have experienced nothing but professionalism and kindness. Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Ferit Güven

Ferit Güven

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ferit Güven
"Quick and efficient!"
Profile photo of nick minnich

nick minnich

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick minnich
"Easy to work with and took care of me very quickly."