Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy McMahon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy McMahon

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cee cee thomas

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crystal Moore"

William Brenneman

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Have had great service for over 20 years. They are very good at explaining the coverage options without any pressure and are very responsive when the insurance is needed."

Jennifer Abeling

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband reached out to Leesa for a quote on auto insurance and I was more than satisfied with our experience. She explained everything and went above and beyond to help us get a great rate thanks again. Your new client."

Sarah Woodall

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney was very helpful and set me up with a policy that saves me money and enhances my protection. Very well spoken and personable."

Bryson Exotics

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great savings! Saved $40 per month by switching!!! Wish I would have done it sooner . Rodney was excellent with his prompt service !"

Morgan Holland

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Progressive for years and today I switched to State Farm. Rodney Russell from the Mason office made the change so fast and easy! He worked around my schedule and he was able to get me significantly cheaper premiums as well! I highly recommend giving them a call for a quote! You won't regret it!"

Julie West

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"His name is Rodney and he is very helpful and patient with you and doesn't bug u everyday"

Joachim Robinson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"affordable insurance and great customer service I’m glad I chose State Farm"

Lisa D

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney was very helpful and patient with me. I saved over $400 a year on my auto insurance. And that is just to switch. There is potential to save even more. Would recommend to everyone!!!!"

Rebecca Perkins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had finally decided to look into other car insurance. Spoke with Rodney and he was so patient with me and what I needed. So excited to be a part of the State Farm Family. Anyone that is searching needs to talk with Rodney. He'll get you handled perfectly!"

Mz KiddTheGoddess Jaci

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smooth transition easy and affordable"

Lui Gutierrez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney called me on Wednesday and initially I was not going to answer the phone… but boy am I glad that I did. Rodney with State Farm was able to decrease my monthly payment for auto insurance to almost HALF of the original price! I am fully covered and he was extremely clear and concise with everything. All my questions were answered and I am now a State Farm customer. Highly recommend this office for all insurance needs!"

dianna harrahill

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great to work with."

Mike Matheny

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and was able to get me a much cheaper rate with better coverage than Progressive."

Lee Fitch

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Nick and Sheila are the best easy to work with"

Heather Fitzgerald

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"great to work with,easy to get insurance setup,and reasonably priced"

vanessa jackson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAVE BEEN WITH STATE FARM INSURANCE FOR ABOUT TWO YEARS NOW AND ITS THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY EVER"

Bessie Burgess

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney customer service was excellent. He was friendly and very helpful. He made buying insurance easy and a joy."

Xiang Zhang

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good quality, good value, professional and responsive: these are all I need for an insurance. I am happy I got them."

Dawn Gillman

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super nice always out to do whatever they can to help in anyway great rates"

Maria Maxwell

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy is not only fast and friendly but gives you the local personal touch for his company. I genuinely appreciate the fact that he always gets back to me quickly and that he is available through text message which works great for my work day. Even though I have my current insurance on hold he still helps me with any questions that I have in a timely fashion is always courteous and a pleasure to work with. I have been with Andy for some years now and he has remained consistent in his service. Thank you for everything you do Andy!"

SRF

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I say Andy saved me almost more than half of what I was paying with the other company!! He was very professional and took his time with me to.make sure everything was right. I am super happy I switched over. And it was a easy process!!! Thanks again"

Liz Hartley

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer care I receive through this office is very comforting. We work with Nick and I know that he and State Farm are looking out for my family and their individual needs. Sheila is so friendly and helpful when I have called also!"

Jean Watters

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheila and Andy are terrific To work with! Less than 2 minutes to change cars! Yeah! Sheila!"

Vincent Q.

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price. Excellent service"