Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy McMahon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy McMahon

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa D

Lisa D

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney was very helpful and patient with me. I saved over $400 a year on my auto insurance. And that is just to switch. There is potential to save even more. Would recommend to everyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Perkins

Rebecca Perkins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had finally decided to look into other car insurance. Spoke with Rodney and he was so patient with me and what I needed. So excited to be a part of the State Farm Family. Anyone that is searching needs to talk with Rodney. He'll get you handled perfectly!"
Profile photo of Mz KiddTheGoddess Jaci

Mz KiddTheGoddess Jaci

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smooth transition easy and affordable"
Profile photo of Lui Gutierrez

Lui Gutierrez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney called me on Wednesday and initially I was not going to answer the phone… but boy am I glad that I did. Rodney with State Farm was able to decrease my monthly payment for auto insurance to almost HALF of the original price! I am fully covered and he was extremely clear and concise with everything. All my questions were answered and I am now a State Farm customer. Highly recommend this office for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of dianna harrahill

dianna harrahill

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great to work with."
Profile photo of Mike Matheny

Mike Matheny

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and was able to get me a much cheaper rate with better coverage than Progressive."
Profile photo of Lee Fitch

Lee Fitch

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Nick and Sheila are the best easy to work with"
Profile photo of Heather Fitzgerald

Heather Fitzgerald

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"great to work with,easy to get insurance setup,and reasonably priced"
Profile photo of vanessa jackson

vanessa jackson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAVE BEEN WITH STATE FARM INSURANCE FOR ABOUT TWO YEARS NOW AND ITS THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY EVER"
Profile photo of Bessie Burgess

Bessie Burgess

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney customer service was excellent. He was friendly and very helpful. He made buying insurance easy and a joy."
Profile photo of Xiang Zhang

Xiang Zhang

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good quality, good value, professional and responsive: these are all I need for an insurance. I am happy I got them."
Profile photo of Dawn Gillman

Dawn Gillman

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super nice always out to do whatever they can to help in anyway great rates"
Profile photo of Maria Maxwell

Maria Maxwell

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy is not only fast and friendly but gives you the local personal touch for his company. I genuinely appreciate the fact that he always gets back to me quickly and that he is available through text message which works great for my work day. Even though I have my current insurance on hold he still helps me with any questions that I have in a timely fashion is always courteous and a pleasure to work with. I have been with Andy for some years now and he has remained consistent in his service. Thank you for everything you do Andy!"
Profile photo of SRF

SRF

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I say Andy saved me almost more than half of what I was paying with the other company!! He was very professional and took his time with me to.make sure everything was right. I am super happy I switched over. And it was a easy process!!! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Liz Hartley

Liz Hartley

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer care I receive through this office is very comforting. We work with Nick and I know that he and State Farm are looking out for my family and their individual needs. Sheila is so friendly and helpful when I have called also!"
Profile photo of Jean Watters

Jean Watters

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheila and Andy are terrific To work with! Less than 2 minutes to change cars! Yeah! Sheila!"
Profile photo of Vincent Q.

Vincent Q.

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price. Excellent service"
Profile photo of Lee Fitch

Lee Fitch

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice staff"
Profile photo of Kat Kongmany

Kat Kongmany

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with the overall service and staff at Andy’s office. Thus far, the only insurance company that I have stayed with as long as I have (4 years-ish). My agent, Rodney is always very patient with my millions of questions and breaks things down to terms I can understand. They have always found a way to work with my (single parent) budget for all my needs (car, renters, and life insurance) and have never tried to “sell” me anything I didn’t need. With my life insurance, they continue do what they can to make sure the future of myself and my daughter are taken care of. And one of the best things about State Farm, aside from the staff is that they DO NOT discriminate with pet breeds!! Love these guys!!"
Profile photo of Austin Blanco

Austin Blanco

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I’ve been working with Rodney and he has made bundling our home and auto insurance together super smooth and saved us a lot a money! Very responsive and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Swift

Heather Swift

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love working with Rodney he has help with all of our insurance needs. He works fast to get things done and gets the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Lynda Steinhauer

Lynda Steinhauer

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The very best in customer services saved me lots of money"
Profile photo of Michelle Granitz

Michelle Granitz

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Sheila and Kyle and Tyler have all taken care of me! Pleasant experience !"
Profile photo of Thomas Horan

Thomas Horan

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased two auto insurance policies from the Andy McMahon State Farm Agency and was very happy with the experience. Team Member Kyle Kessler was a pleasure to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend the Agency and Kyle."
Profile photo of Beverly Taylor

Beverly Taylor

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Very friendly and attentive staff."