Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S C

S C

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S C
"They are the easiest insurance company I have ever worked with! Their rates for young drivers are unbeatable and unbelievable! Full coverage for my 18 year old son was $100 a month! The agents here are very professional and so nice! I have nothing negative to say! They also don’t charge extra for monthly payments!"
Profile photo of Rikky Burgos

Rikky Burgos

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rikky Burgos
"Very knowledgeable staff, highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Lonnie Pittman

Lonnie Pittman

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Pittman
"Absolutely professional, friendly, very knowledgeable. Highly recommended! A+++"
Profile photo of Dennis McManes

Dennis McManes

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis McManes
"I recently had my home owner’s policy dropped from my insurance carrier for three legitimate claims withing a three-year period. So, I began shopping and requested quotes from several companies for my home owner’s, auto, and umbrella policies. Olivia was very responsive and was not only the first one to submit quotes to me but also provided the best quotes. She informed me that I would have to go through the Ohio FAIR Plan for the home owner’s policy at a much higher rate for a probationary period. However, she was able to save enough on my auto and umbrella policies to more than cover the increase associated with the FAIR Plan policy. Olivia did a fantastic job for me and my family. I highly recommend her services. I’m sure you’ll be pleased with her service too."
Profile photo of Stanton Burdette

Stanton Burdette

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanton Burdette
"Switched to State Farm 6 months ago. Olivia W did a review of my insurance at the time quoted a SF policy with increased limits. She provided sound advice and a new SF Policy that saved us over $200 every 6 months. I didn’t think an agent could beat internet premiums. I was wrong. Just renewed today. Thank you Olivia and Andy McMahon SF. Stan"
Profile photo of Luther Spikes

Luther Spikes

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luther Spikes
"Great Olivia was very nice 😊"
Profile photo of John Moses

John Moses

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Moses
"We were comparing our current coverage and cost amongst several insurers and found State Farm to be the best provider at a fair cost. Olivia and others are great to work with - timely, professional, and responsive."
Profile photo of Bridgette Joseph

Bridgette Joseph

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Joseph
"Very helpful and friendly staff! Olivia was wonderful and always very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of TTV CareReMe

TTV CareReMe

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TTV CareReMe
"Great and easy service"
Profile photo of Ronald Harrington

Ronald Harrington

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Harrington
"Olivia did a very good job. Been with you guys a long time? She helped out a lot. great customer service."
Profile photo of Amy Dishmon

Amy Dishmon

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dishmon
"The agent who I spoke with was friendly, polite and knowledgeable of the insurance products of which she spoke."
Profile photo of Roger Blank

Roger Blank

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Blank
"Working with Olivia was very easy State farm already had my auto policies I was looking for a new homeowner policy for two homes and they did a good job for me at a good price excellent service thank you"
Profile photo of Jordan Conner

Jordan Conner

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Conner
"Great communication and better policies at a better price than other insurance companies. Olivia Warner, a team member, was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Rose Walden

Rose Walden

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Walden
"Olivia did a great job at explaining my current policy and also the benefits of additional features as well. She was informative, professional, and eager to assist."
Profile photo of Crystal Kroener

Crystal Kroener

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Kroener
"I’ve been using State Farm for years, Sheila and Leesa are always so nice and helpful when I need something !"
Profile photo of Thomas Riddle

Thomas Riddle

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Riddle
"Very knowledgeable of the State Farm insurance products. Makes reasonable suggestions to policy changes to consider. Nice personality."
Profile photo of Bianca Renfroe

Bianca Renfroe

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Renfroe
"They made it such a quick and easy process for my car and homeowner insurance! Very thorough and friendly, and saving me money! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brock Gibson

Brock Gibson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Gibson
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Summer Riesenberg

Summer Riesenberg

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Riesenberg
"Never had an easier experience with car insurance than with Olivia. Great prices!"
Profile photo of M Ram

M Ram

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Ram
"Lisa is very informative, helped me getting the appropriate quote and coverages for my need"
Profile photo of Peggy Herdtner

Peggy Herdtner

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Herdtner
"Very informative and helpful to deal with."
Profile photo of Kevin Pierce

Kevin Pierce

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Pierce
"Straightforward, great communication & very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Yan Cui

Yan Cui

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Cui
"I just transferred over to Andy's office and had an insurance review with Olivia who was awesome to work with! We went over all my policies, talked about gaps in care, updated things, and even discussed services I didn't even know were available through State Farm. Olivia was great to work with and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Campbell

Nathaniel Campbell

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Campbell
"This State Farm office is such a pleasure to work with! Olivia answered all of my questions and helped get me set up with a new auto insurance policy through State Farm. Far better coverages and service than my previous Insurance Company. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Ann Witham

Ann Witham

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Witham
"Andy's office staff is superb! Sheila and Olivia helped me, and they facilitated my getting my windshield replaced quickly and easily by Glass America. We love the service we get from Andy's State Farm Office. I recommend them highly!"